Executive Committee

Chairperson: Grant Rutila (248) 647-7347 grantglenna2@aol.com

Vice-Chair: Rhett Heberling (248) 540-1377 rkheberling@gmail.com

Treasurer: Don Sarna (248) 637-2824 dssarna@comcast.net

Secretary: Carrie Carnes (313) 554-0002 cmcarnes@umich.edu

Membership: Christine Doby (989) 714-7730 cadoby@gmail.com

Teacher Rep: Laurel Paterson (586) 294-4329bandlpaterson@gmail.com

Demo Chairperson: Glenna Washburn (248) 647-7347 grantglenna2@aol.com

Newsletter: Carrie Carnes (313) 554-0002 cmcarnes@gmail.com

Members at Large

Magaret Sarna (248) 637-2824 dssarna@sprintmail.com

Sue Boczek (248) 398-3921 sboczek@voyager.net

Bonnie Cook (248) 626-2340 weecook@outlook.com

Linda Johnston (586) 228-7370 lkwillow@live.com

Publicity: Christine Wipasuramonton (248) 656-1756 cwipasuramonton@yahoo.com

Webmaster: Don Sarna (248) 637-2824 dssarna@comcast.net

Contacting Us